Echo Platoon

7 livres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de évaluations

Look Again Description

This is the prequel to my Echo Platoon series, a novella introducing my upcoming heroes: U.S. Navy SEALs.

Tyler Rexall never considered being anything besides a Navy SEAL. But a mission-gone-wrong has ended his career in the Teams, leaving Tyler handicapped, his self-identity obliterated. Returning to his hometown of Louisa, Virginia, Tyler wallows in despair. He has no idea that the young woman showing up on his doorstep with a dog holds his future in the palms of her hands.

Katie Crowley's lifelong crush on the formidable "T-Rex" hasn't waned one iota in the last decade. Seeing him beaten down and disabled arouses her determination to help him, even as she's being terrorized by a desperate man who is getting bolder by the day. Can Katie convince a proud man like Tyler to accept that a service dog might change his life? Unfortunately, she may not get the chance or the time to heal him as her heart demands, not when her stalker returns for a final encounter.

©2014 Marliss Melton (P)2014 Marliss Melton
Voir plus Voir moins
  • Livre 0.5

    Prix: CDN$ 9,34

  • Livre 1

    Prix: CDN$ 26,81

  • Livre 2

    Prix: CDN$ 26,40

  • Livre 3

    Prix: CDN$ 26,81

  • Livre 4

    • The Echo Platoon Series, Book 4
    • Auteur(s): Marliss Melton
    • Narrateur(s): Craig A. Hart
    • Durée: 8 h et 37 min
    • Date de publication: 2019-12-06
    • Langue: Anglais
    • Pas de évaluations

    Prix: CDN$ 25,00

  • Livre 5

    Prix: CDN$ 26,40

  • Livre 6

    Page de couverture de Take Cover
    Indisponible sur