Five Nights at Freddy's: Fazbear Frights Series

12 livres dans la série
4.5 out of 5 stars 228 évaluations


Be careful what you wish for, because it just might come true.

Murder and pizza make the perfect pair for thrilling listening in the Five Nights at Freddy's horror series for young adults. Creator Scott Cawthon, along with Elley Cooper, adapts his classic horror video game, featuring hauntingly creepy animatronic characters, into a dark and twisted tale that will pull listeners in and keep them on the edge of their seats.

Ten years have passed since the horrible tragedy that ripped a hole in Charlotte’s heart and tore her small town apart. Charlie (as she’s better known) and her friends will never forget the night her father was killed in the family-friendly restaurant he created, Freddy Fazbear’s Pizza, serving up delicious pies and entertainment from four adult-sized animatronic animals. When she returns to her hometown on the anniversary of that terrible event, she can’t help but revisit the pizza place her dad loved, and her friends are happy to come along. The shop is all locked up, but they find a way inside. Will history repeat itself?

In the audiobook series, like in the video game that inspired it, Charlie and her friends get trapped in a pizza house of horrors, and soon find themselves desperately trying to escape the deceptively cute animatronics creatures with a murderous agenda. Dynamic, suspense, and downright creepy, this series shows why Cawthon is an expert at telling horror stories with chilling twists and lots of suspense. 

Suzanne Freeman, who has narrated nearly 100 different audiobooks, lends her skilled and seasoned voice to this delicious horror series. She is both serious and enthusiastic in her reading, changing her tone for each character and expertly building tension. Fans of the original spooky video game will love rooting for Charlotte and other teenagers as they fight their way out of new and terrifying scenarios and avoid the deadly grasp of the life-sized animatronic robots.

Voir plus Voir moins

Votre premier livre audio gratuit vous attend.

L'abonnement ne coûte que 14,95$/mois + taxes applicables, et les 30 premiers jours sont gratuits. Annulable en tout temps.