Infinity Cycle

3 livres dans la série
4.5 out of 5 stars 20 évaluations

Infinity Son Description

New York TimesPublishers Weekly, and IndieBound best seller!

Balancing epic and intensely personal stakes, best-selling author Adam Silvera’s Infinity Son is a gritty, fast-paced adventure about two brothers caught up in a magical war generations in the making.

Growing up in New York, brothers Emil and Brighton always idolized the Spell Walkers - a vigilante group sworn to rid the world of specters. While the Spell Walkers and other celestials are born with powers, specters take them, violently stealing the essence of endangered magical creatures. 

Brighton wishes he had a power so he could join the fray. Emil just wants the fighting to stop. The cycle of violence has taken a toll, making it harder for anyone with a power to live peacefully and openly. In this climate of fear, a gang of specters has been growing bolder by the day.

Then, in a brawl after a protest, Emil manifests a power of his own - one that puts him right at the heart of the conflict and sets him up to be the heroic Spell Walker Brighton always wanted to be.

Brotherhood, love, and loyalty will be put to the test, and no one will escape the fight unscathed. 

Don't miss Infinity Reaper, the gripping sequel!

©2020 Adam Silvera (P)2020 HarperAudio
Voir plus Voir moins
Liste de produits
  • Livre 1

    Prix courant: 35,73$ ou 1 crédit

    Prix réduit: 35,73$ ou 1 crédit

  • Livre 2

    Prix courant: 45,74$ ou 1 crédit

    Prix réduit: 45,74$ ou 1 crédit

  • Livre 3

    Prix courant: 64,33$ ou 1 crédit

    Prix réduit: 64,33$ ou 1 crédit


Votre premier livre audio gratuit vous attend.

L'abonnement ne coûte que 14,95$/mois + taxes applicables, et les 30 premiers jours sont gratuits. Annulable en tout temps.