Maraukian War Series

5 livres dans la série
5 out of 5 stars 1 évaluation

The Tenth Awakens Description

Mark Victor was a soldier left broken after the Harmony War ended.  

What can a broken ex-trooper really do? What are they good for if they've gone through the EMF and been tossed out the other side? If you were to ask Mark...Maybe, doing what the enemy couldn't and following his brothers and sisters.  

Mark wakes up to a nightmare, to an unfamiliar place with unknown faces.  

A planet under attack, an enemy he's never seen before. He just wants to escape, but when he sees others in danger, he realizes that a trooper stands for something; they stand to protect their own. No matter the cost.

©2018 Michael Chatfield (P)2019 Tantor
Voir plus Voir moins

Votre premier livre audio gratuit vous attend.

L'abonnement ne coûte que CDN$ 14,95/mois + taxes applicables, et les 30 premiers jours sont gratuits. Annulable en tout temps.