The New Heroes/Quantum Prophecy Series

11 livres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de évaluations

The Awakening Description

Ten years ago, all the superhumans vanished. No one knows what happened to them - until now. Thirteen-year-olds Danny and Colin are shocked to discover that they are in fact the beginning of a renewed superhuman race.

As they rise to take the place of the lost generation, the unimaginable truth behind the explosive final battle that occurred 10 years ago between the superheroes and the supervillains is exposed. And when the past resurfaces, Danny and his fellow superheroes must face the new challenges that threaten their survival.

On the run from everyone, and not knowing who is friend or foe, the one ability the new heroes are going to need most is the power to distinguish good from evil.

©2008 Michael Carroll (P)2018 Listening Library
Voir plus Voir moins
Liste de produits
  • Livre 1

    Page de couverture de The Awakening
    Indisponible sur

  • Livre 2

    Page de couverture de The Gathering
    Indisponible sur

  • Livre 3

    Page de couverture de The Reckoning
    Indisponible sur

  • Livre 3.5

    Page de couverture de The New Heroes: Superhuman
    Indisponible sur

  • Livre 4

    Page de couverture de Super Human
    Indisponible sur

  • Livre 5

    Page de couverture de The Ascension
    Indisponible sur

  • Livre 5.5

    Page de couverture de The Footsoldiers
    Indisponible sur

  • Livre 6

    Page de couverture de Stronger
    Indisponible sur

  • Livre 7

    Page de couverture de Hunter
    Indisponible sur

  • Livre 8

    Page de couverture de Crossfire
    Indisponible sur

  • Livre 9

    Page de couverture de The Chasm
    Indisponible sur


Votre premier livre audio gratuit vous attend.

L'abonnement ne coûte que 14,95$/mois + taxes applicables, et les 30 premiers jours sont gratuits. Annulable en tout temps.