Listen free for 30 days

  • Becoming His Toy

  • His Toy Collection, Book 1 (Mind Games - His Toy Collection)
  • Written by: Sappharia Mayer
  • Narrated by: Keira Grace
  • Length: 2 hrs and 1 min

1 credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
The Plus Catalogue—listen all you want to thousands of Audible Originals, podcasts, and audiobooks.
$14.95 a month plus applicable taxes after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Becoming His Toy cover art

Becoming His Toy

Written by: Sappharia Mayer
Narrated by: Keira Grace
Try for $0.00

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for $8.71

Buy Now for $8.71

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Tax where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Katelyn Bates' life was boring, until the night Justine convinced her to go to a special kind of get-together. What harm is there in meeting new people who have a unique perspective on the world?

Jacob White is a world-class hypnotherapist and psychologist with a twist. In his personal life, he loves to put women under erotic trances. 

When he sees Katelyn from across the room, he's hooked. She is responsive to the words he weaves, and he can't get enough of her. 

Does she dare risk her own mind to find the height of satisfaction? 

©2021 Sappharia Mayer (P)2021 Sappharia Mayer

What listeners say about Becoming His Toy

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available