Get a free audiobook


The Mountain Man's Babies Series, Book 8
Written by: Frankie Love
Narrated by: Joe Arden, Maxine Mitchell
Length: 2 hrs and 21 mins
Categories: Romance, Suspense

CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Idaho is the last place a man like me would ever expect to find the woman of his dreams.

But there she is, running a Bed & Breakfast, with her heart-shaped face and magnetic smile.

And she has no idea who I am.

Just like me, there is more to Laila than meets the eye - this girl has been broken more times than she can count. She's lost all faith in a man ever helping her piece together her shattered dreams.

But she's never met a mountain man like me.

The distance between her heart and mine may seem wide, but I refuse to give up because she deserves happiness more than any woman I've ever known.

I may be stuck in the middle of nowhere, but in her arms, I feel like I've come home.

Dear Listener,

HOMEWARD features hidden identities, secret babies, and a few stalkers who aren't going to stop until they take what they want. Don't worry, no one is gonna mess with the babies on Miracle Mountain, I can guarantee you that! This story is steamy, sweet, and sure to make you want to fall into the arms of the closest bearded-hottie.

xo, frankie

©2018 Frankie Love (P)2018 Insatiable Press

What members say

No reviews are available
Sort by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Jonella A. Moore
  • 2018-12-07

Hot and sweet romance

This was a quick listen and I loved the Instalove romance between an Idahoan B&B worker and an incognito movie star. Their romance is fast and hot, but she’s afraid to commit because of a dark past. Then she discovers that he left something behind! Narration was well done.