Get a free audiobook

Life Slice

SciFi Stories, Book 3
Written by: Michael Lynes
Narrated by: David Bosco
Length: 33 mins
Price: CDN$ 4.95
CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

This audiobook features a pair of dystopian tales!

A Slice of Perfection: Jax lives the perfect life. Ananke completes him. 

The City: Only those who have lived my ever truly die. 

Volume 3 in the SciFi Stories series by the award-winning author Michael Lynes.

©2018 Michael D Lynes (P)2019 Michael D Lynes

What members say

No reviews are available