Get a free audiobook

The Brothers Grimm Fairy Tales

Written by: Brothers Grimm
Narrated by: Andrea Giordani
Length: 9 hrs and 28 mins

CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

The Brothers Grimm Fairy Tales by Wilhelm and Jacob Grimm, first published in 1812, is a collection of 62 classic folk stories including "Rumplestiltskin", "Little Red Riding Hood", "Hansel and Gretel", "Snow White and Rose Red", "Iron Hans", "The Golden Goose", "Clever Hans", "The Frog Prince", and many more. These classic tales will keep you entertained for hours to come!

Public Domain (P)2015 A.R.N. Publications

What listeners say about The Brothers Grimm Fairy Tales

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available