Listen free for 30 days

Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo + applicable taxes after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
The Hunter's Daughter cover art

The Hunter's Daughter

Written by: M.F. Lorson
Narrated by: Jolie Wilder
Try for $0.00

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for $25.00

Buy Now for $25.00

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Tax where applicable.
activate_primeday_promo_in_buybox_DT

Publisher's Summary

In the rodeo town of Pendleton, Oregon, 17-year-old Maura lives with her sister and single father, Mike. When her father’s diabetes threatens to take his foot, Maura is left to care for her younger sister while Mike spends his final steps hunting in the Blue Mountains.

Meanwhile, Maura's teenage neighbor, Alex, is spending the summer babysitting his alcoholic grandfather and fending off a hardcore crush on her.

Though nothing about their summer has been easy, it becomes far more challenging when Mike’s return date comes and goes with no sign of him. Determined to bring Mike home and win Maura’s heart in the process, Alex takes Maura on a three day expedition into the wilderness.

A sweet romance for fans of Kasie West and Huntley Fitzpatrick.

©2017 Jennifer Costley (P)2018 Jennifer Costley
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Categories: Romance

What listeners say about The Hunter's Daughter

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.