Get a free audiobook

Witch Way Bends

Book 1 of the Bend-Bite-Shift Trilogy
Written by: Olivia Hardin
Narrated by: Henry McNulty
Length: 5 hrs and 24 mins

CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Devan Stowe is a woman on a quest. She has only one thing on her mind when she teams up with Kent Crosby and his associates-putting an end to her father's child trafficking business. Her determination takes her on a journey to discover her true strength and... the one man she was destined to love. In his arms, she'll learn the meaning of trust, honor, and courage. Old friends and new will come together to help Devan unlock an amazing gift that will free her from her past and open up a future full of magic, faeries and more things than she ever imagined possible.

©2011 Olivia Hardin (P)2014 Olivia Hardin

What members say

No reviews are available