Dark Shadows

10 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Dark Shadows Series 1.1: The House of Despair Publisher's Summary

After years of wandering the world, Quentin Collins is coming home. But the Collinwood that awaits him is no longer the sanctuary he remembers.

As the town of Collinsport hides in fear from otherworldly powers, Quentin vows to unite old friends and reclaim his birthright.

©2006 Big Finish Productions (P)2006 Big Finish Productions
Show more Show less
Your first free audiobook is waiting.

Your first free audiobook is waiting.

Membership is $14.95/month + applicable taxes, first 30 days free. Cancel anytime.