4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 48 ratings

Lucky's Lady Publisher's Summary

Psychologist Serena Sheridan has come back to the small Louisiana town where she’d been raised—and where her grandfather has suddenly gone missing. Successful, ambitious, beautiful, Serena always found the darker world of the bayous far less predictable—and far more treacherous—than the life she’d chosen.

And for help, she must turn to a man as mysterious and dangerous as the backcountry itself: Lucky Doucet. He’s a man with a past littered with secrets best left concealed—the perfect guide to lead Serena into a world of dazzling seduction, sudden violence, and raw natural beauty. From the exotic French Quarter to the most remote bayou, they would follow a trail of corruption and betrayal to a showdown that would require they trust not only their own deepest instincts for survival—but each other.

©1992 Tami Hoag. (P)2023 Brilliance Publishing, Inc., all rights reserved.
Show more Show less
Product list
  • Book 1

    The Restless Heart cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    • A Novel (Doucet, Book 2)
    • Written by: Tami Hoag
    • Narrated by: Sophie Amoss
    • Length: 11 hrs and 52 mins
    • Release date: 2023-09-26
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Price: $37.71 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $37.71 or 1 Credit

  • Book 3

    • Written by: Tami Hoag
    • Narrated by: Joyce Bean
    • Length: 18 hrs and 27 mins
    • Release date: 2012-07-02
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 18 ratings

    Price: $39.46 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $39.46 or 1 Credit

  • Book 4

    Price: $39.46 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $39.46 or 1 Credit

Your first free audiobook is waiting.

Your first free title is waiting.

Membership is $14.95/month + applicable taxes, first 30 days free. Cancel anytime.