Epic Series

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Epic Publisher's Summary

Welcome to a society governed through computer games!

On New Earth, society is governed and conflicts are resolved in the arena of a fantasy computer game, Epic. If you win, you have the chance to fulfill your dreams; if you lose, your life both in and out of the game is worth nothing. When teenage Erik dares to subvert the rules of Epic, he and his friends must face the Committee. If Erik and his friends win, they may have the key to destroying the Committee's tyranny. But if they lose....

©2004 Conor Kostick (P)2018 Conor Kostick
Show more Show less
Product list
  • Book 1

    • Written by: Conor Kostick
    • Narrated by: Samuel E. Hoke
    • Length: 10 hrs and 47 mins
    • Release date: 2018-02-14
    • Language: English
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

    Price: $31.26 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $31.26 or 1 Credit

  • Book 2

    • The Avatar Chronicles, Book 2
    • Written by: Conor Kostick
    • Narrated by: Jennifer Blom
    • Length: 9 hrs and 43 mins
    • Release date: 2019-11-14
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Price: $25.00 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $25.00 or 1 Credit

  • Book 3

    Edda cover art
    Not available on Audible.ca

Your first free audiobook is waiting.

Your first free title is waiting.

Membership is $14.95/month + applicable taxes, first 30 days free. Cancel anytime.