Machine Dynasty

2 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

vN Publisher's Summary

For the past five years, she has been grown slowly as part of a mixed organic/synthetic family. She knows very little about her android mother’s past, so when her grandmother arrives and attacks them, young Amy wastes no time: she eats her alive.

Now she’s on the run, carrying her malfunctioning granny as a partition on her memory drive. She’s growing quickly, and learning too. Like the fact that in her, and her alone, the failsafe that stops all robots from harming humans has stopped working… Which means that everyone wants a piece of her, some to use her as a weapon, others to destroy her.

©2012 Madeline Ashby (P)2012 Brilliance Audio, Inc.
Show more Show less
Product list
  • Book 1

    • The First Machine Dynasty
    • Written by: Madeline Ashby
    • Narrated by: Christina Traister
    • Length: 10 hrs and 26 mins
    • Release date: 2012-07-31
    • Language: English
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

    Price: $32.00 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $32.00 or 1 Credit

  • Book 2

    • Machine Dynasty, Book 2
    • Written by: Madeline Ashby
    • Narrated by: Luke Daniels
    • Length: 8 hrs and 59 mins
    • Release date: 2013-06-25
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Price: $25.05 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $25.05 or 1 Credit

Your first free audiobook is waiting.

Your first free title is waiting.

Membership is $14.95/month + applicable taxes, first 30 days free. Cancel anytime.