Texas Rangers Trilogy

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

The Seventh Victim Publisher's Summary

It's been seven years since the Seattle Strangler terrorized the city. His victims were all young, pretty, their lifeless bodies found wrapped in a home-sewn white dress. But there was one who miraculously escaped death, just before the Strangler disappeared.

Lara Church has only hazy memories of her long-ago attack. What she does have is a home in Austin, a job, and a chance at a normal life at last. Then Texas Ranger James Beck arrives on her doorstep with shattering news: The Strangler is back. And this time, he's in Austin.

He's always craved her, even as he killed the others. For so long he's been waiting to unleash the beast within. And this time, he'll prove he holds her life in his hands - right before he ends it forever....

©2013 Mary Burton (P)2013 Tantor
Show more Show less
Product list
  • Book 1

    Price: $25.97 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $25.97 or 1 Credit

  • Book 2

    • Texas Rangers Series, Book 2
    • Written by: Mary Burton
    • Narrated by: Jean Alexander
    • Length: 11 hrs
    • Release date: 2021-10-26
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Price: $26.30 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $26.30 or 1 Credit

  • Book 3

    Price: $26.30 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $26.30 or 1 Credit

Your first free audiobook is waiting.

Your first free title is waiting.

Membership is $14.95/month + applicable taxes, first 30 days free. Cancel anytime.