The Breaking Point

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Honor Publisher's Summary

New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Jay Crownover returns with her most complicated hero yet, in the first book in the romantic suspense series The Breaking Point.

Don't be fooled.

Don't make excuses for me.

I am not a good man.

I've seen things no one should, done things no one should talk about. Honor and conscience have no place in my life. But I've fought, and I've survived. I've had to.

The first time I saw her dancing on that seedy stage in that second-rate club, I felt my heart pulse for the first time. Keelyn Foster was too young, too vibrant for this place, and I knew in an instant that I would make her mine. But first I had to climb my way to the top. I had to have something more to offer her.

I'm here now, money is no object, and I have no equal. Except for her. She's disappeared. But don't worry, I will find her and claim her. She will be mine.

Like I said, don't be fooled. I am not the devil in disguise…. I'm the one standing front and center.

©2016 Jennifer M. Voorhees (P)2016 HarperCollins Publishers
Show more Show less
  • Book 1

    Price: CDN$ 41.38

  • Book 1.5

    Price: CDN$ 20.09

  • Book 2

    Price: CDN$ 26.81

  • Book 3

    Price: CDN$ 25.00