The Elemental Trilogy

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 23 ratings

The Burning Sky Publisher's Summary

It all began with a ruined elixir and a bolt of lightning....

Iolanthe Seabourne is the greatest elemental mage of her generation - or so she's been told. The one prophesied for years to be the savior of the Realm. It is her duty and destiny to face and defeat the Bane, the most powerful tyrant and mage the world has ever known. This would be a suicide task for anyone, let alone a reluctant 16-year-old girl with no training.

Guided by his mother's visions and committed to avenging his family, Prince Titus has sworn to protect Iolanthe even as he prepares her for their battle with the Bane. But he makes the terrifying mistake of falling in love with the girl who should have been only a means to an end. Now, with the servants of the tyrant closing in, Titus must choose between his mission - and her life.

The Burning Sky the first book in the Elemental Trilogy - is an electrifying and unforgettable novel of intrigue and adventure.

©2013 Sherry Thomas (P)2013 HarperCollinsPublishers
Show more Show less
Product list
  • Book 1

    Price: $30.29 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $30.29 or 1 Credit

  • Book 2

    Price: $30.29 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $30.29 or 1 Credit

  • Book 3

    The Immortal Heights cover art
    Not available on

Your first free audiobook is waiting.

Your first free title is waiting.

Membership is $14.95/month + applicable taxes, first 30 days free. Cancel anytime.