The Marching Darkness

1 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Seventh Publisher's Summary

James awakens to the glow of red emergency lights and discovers himself locked in his quarters aboard the deep space vessel Odyssey. Communication circuits are severed, and the Artificial Intelligence system is malfunctioning. It doesn't take the young cadet long to realize that the technical issues he's experiencing are among the least of his concerns.

Dark things wrapped loosely in human flesh haunt the strangely vacant halls of the Odyssey, and James can't be sure whether they really exist or he has lost his mind to the rigors of space.

Seventh is a fast paced, dark story that will keep you looking for answers and trying to find your way back to the light.

Seventh is a stand-alone scifi/horror novella and the first in a series of stories in The Marching Darkness universe.

©2014 Heath Pfaff (P)2014 Heath Pfaff
Show more Show less
Product list
  • Book 1

    • The Marching Darkness, Book 1
    • Written by: Heath Pfaff
    • Narrated by: Sean Schroeder
    • Length: 2 hrs and 23 mins
    • Release date: 2014-06-06
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Price: $9.20 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $9.20 or 1 Credit

Your first free audiobook is waiting.

Your first free title is waiting.

Membership is $14.95/month + applicable taxes, first 30 days free. Cancel anytime.