The New York Sullivans: Summer Lake

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

The Best Is Yet to Come Publisher's Summary

Sullivan fans met Calvin Vaughn at Summer Lake in Now That I've Found You (New York Sullivans, Book 1) and Since I Fell For You (New York Sullivans, Book 2). Now get ready for Calvin's emotional, sexy, and heartwarming second-chance love story in The Best Is Yet to Come.

Best friends. High school sweethearts. Passionate lovers. Once upon a time, Sarah Bartow and Calvin Vaughn were everything to each other. Until big dreams - and an even bigger tragedy - tore them apart.

Ten years after good-bye, they're finally together again at Summer Lake in the Adirondacks...and the sparks between them are hotter than ever. Soon one kiss is turning into so much more. Not only breathtaking, sizzling lovemaking - but also deep, honest emotions that can't be denied.

Calvin refuses to let the ambitions and disasters that separated them a decade ago wreck them this time. Not when he knows for sure that Sarah is his one - his only - true love. He let her get away once. He won't make the same mistake again. Even if it means risking his entire heart, and every last piece of his soul, to show her they belong together now...and forever.

Note for listeners: The Best Is Yet to Come was previously published as Home Sweet Home under a pen name. This new edition has been extensively revised and rewritten.

©2017 Oak Press, LLC (P)2017 Oak Press, LLC
Show more Show less
Product list
  • Book 1

    Price: $26.40 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $26.40 or 1 Credit

  • Book 2

    Price: $26.40 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $26.40 or 1 Credit

Your first free audiobook is waiting.

Your first free title is waiting.

Membership is $14.95/month + applicable taxes, first 30 days free. Cancel anytime.