The Sword of Agrippa Series

2 books in series
1 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Alexandria Publisher's Summary

From advanced "dream stream" labs in the near future through ancient Egyptian temples, two heroes search for truth as institutions crumble around them.

Marcus Agrippa explores chambers in a long-lost temple with his priestess lover. What they discover will change the course of history and the rise of the Roman Empire.

In the near future, a former SRI team experiments with layered graphene. Subjects floating in sensory deprivation tanks broadcast their dreams on high-resolution video walls. Then the unexpected occurs, a sign that something deeper is happening beyond anyone's imagination, that promises to change the world.

Desire, ambition, and greed combine as the two timelines begin to merge and their boundaries become blurred. Past and future are interconnected, empires rise and fall, and scientists undergo a spiritual awakening.

Alexandria blends the traditions of Michael Crichton, Wilbur Smith, and Graham Hancock with high-tech and ancient history into an authentic, immersive story of two heroes who wonder if they are on the side of good or evil.

©2017 Gregory Ness (P)2018 Gregory Ness
Show more Show less
Product list
  • Book 1

    Antioch cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    • The Sword of Agrippa, Book 2
    • Written by: Gregory Ness
    • Narrated by: Jeremy Arthur
    • Length: 3 hrs and 52 mins
    • Release date: 2018-05-15
    • Language: English
    • 1 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Price: $16.15 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $16.15 or 1 Credit

Your first free audiobook is waiting.

Your first free title is waiting.

Membership is $14.95/month + applicable taxes, first 30 days free. Cancel anytime.