The Witcher Saga

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,013 ratings

Sword of Destiny Publisher's Summary

The New York Times best-selling series that inspired the international hit video game The Witcher.

Geralt is a witcher, a man whose magic powers, enhanced by long training and a mysterious elixir, have made him a brilliant fighter and a merciless assassin. Yet he is no ordinary murderer: His targets are the multifarious monsters and vile fiends that ravage the land and attack the innocent.

This is a collection of short stories following the adventures of the hit collection The Last Wish. Join Geralt as he battles monsters, demons, and prejudices alike....

The Witcher series

The Last Wish

The Sword of Destiny

Blood of Elves

The Time of Contempt

Baptism of Fire

The Malady and Other Stories: An Andrzej Sapkowski Sampler (e-only)

©2015 Andrzej Sapkowski (P)2015 Hachette Audio
Show more Show less
  • Price: CDN$ 11.46

  • Price: CDN$ 32.86

  • Book 1

    Price: CDN$ 11.46

  • Book 2

    Price: CDN$ 11.46

  • Price: CDN$ 35.72

  • Book 3

    Price: CDN$ 11.46

  • Book 4

    Price: CDN$ 11.46

  • Book 5

    Price: CDN$ 11.46