World of Warcraft

12 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 915 ratings

The Well of Eternity: Blizzard Legends Publisher's Summary

In the first chapter of this epic trilogy, the outcome of the historic War of the Ancients is forever altered by the arrival of three time-lost heroes: Krasus, the dragon mage whose great power and memories of the ancient conflict have inexplicably diminished; the human wizard Rhonin, whose thoughts are divided between his family and the seductive source of his now-growing power; and Broxigar, a weathered orc veteran who seeks a glorious death in combat. 

But unless these unlikely allies can convince the demigod, Cenarius, and the untrusting night elves of their queen's treachery, the burning Legion's gateway into Azeroth will open anew. And this time - the struggles of the past may well spill over into the future....

©2019 Blizzard Entertainment (P)2019 Blizzard Entertainment
Show more Show less
  • Book 1

    Price: CDN$ 13.12

  • Book 4

    Price: CDN$ 11.27

  • Book 5

    Price: CDN$ 13.12

  • Book 11

    Price: CDN$ 13.12

  • Book 12

    Price: CDN$ 37.05

  • Book 15

    Price: CDN$ 36.96

  • Book 17

    Price: CDN$ 29.94

  • Book 19

    Price: CDN$ 29.94

  • Book 20

    Price: CDN$ 30.47

  • Book 21

    Price: CDN$ 30.42

  • Book 22

    Price: CDN$ 30.47

  • Book 23

    Price: CDN$ 18.79