Steel Brothers Saga

10 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 133 ratings

Craving Publisher's Summary

After being left at the altar, Jade Roberts seeks solace at her best friend's ranch on the Colorado western slope. Her humiliation still ripe, she doesn't expect to be attracted to her friend's reticent brother, but when the gorgeous cowboy kisses her, all bets are off.

Talon Steel is broken. Having never fully healed from a horrific childhood trauma, he simply exists, taking from women what is offered and giving nothing in return...until Jade Roberts catapults into his life. She is beautiful, sweet, and giving, and his desire for her becomes a craving he fears he'll never be able to satisfy.

Passion sizzles between the two lovers...but long-buried secrets haunt them both and may eventually tear them apart.

©2016 Helen Hardt (P)2016 Brilliance Audio, all rights reserved.
Show more Show less
  • Book 1

    Price: CDN$ 25.05

  • Book 2

    Price: CDN$ 56.44

  • Book 3

    Price: CDN$ 56.44

  • Book 4

    Price: CDN$ 56.44

  • Book 5

    Price: CDN$ 56.44

  • Book 6

    Price: CDN$ 32.24

  • Book 7

    Price: CDN$ 25.05

  • Book 8

    Price: CDN$ 18.79

  • Book 9

    Price: CDN$ 25.05

  • Book 10

    Price: CDN$ 31.32