Best Sellers

The most popular titles available on Audible.ca, generating buzz from critics, publishers, and your fellow audio enthusiasts.

Teen & Young Adult

Top 100
    • Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, Book 1

    • Written by: J.K. Rowling
    • Narrated by: Jim Dale
    • Length: 8 hrs and 33 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 1,571
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 1,443
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 1,447

    Harry Potter has never even heard of Hogwarts when the letters start dropping on the doormat at number four, Privet Drive....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Brilliant, as expected!

    • By FuzzySquirrel on 2018-01-04

    Price: CDN$ 36.85

    • Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, Book 2

    • Written by: J.K. Rowling
    • Narrated by: Jim Dale
    • Length: 9 hrs and 24 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 973
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 899
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 904

    Back at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry for his second year, Harry hears strange whispers echo through empty corridors - and then the attacks start....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jim Dale isn't my favourite

    • By Tahlia on 2018-06-16

    Price: CDN$ 36.85

    • Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, Book 4

    • Written by: J.K. Rowling
    • Narrated by: Jim Dale
    • Length: 21 hrs and 12 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 774
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 713
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 714

    The Triwizard Tournament is to be held at Hogwarts. Only wizards who are over seventeen are allowed to enter - but that doesn't stop Harry dreaming that he will win the competition....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Amazing

    • By Kathryn Latreille on 2017-10-28

    Price: CDN$ 55.75

    • Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, Book 3

    • Written by: J.K. Rowling
    • Narrated by: Jim Dale
    • Length: 12 hrs and 15 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 840
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 775
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 782

    When the Knight Bus crashes through the darkness and screeches to a halt in front of him, it's the start of another far from ordinary year at Hogwarts for Harry Potter....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Best book in the series

    • By Amazon Customer on 2017-12-22

    Price: CDN$ 36.85

    • Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, Book 5

    • Written by: J.K. Rowling
    • Narrated by: Jim Dale
    • Length: 27 hrs and 2 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 792
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 733
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 731

    Dark times have come to Hogwarts. After the Dementors' attack on his cousin Dudley, Harry Potter knows that Voldemort will stop at nothing to find him....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • This makes me so happy!

    • By Anonymous User on 2018-02-19

    Price: CDN$ 55.75

    • Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince, Book 6

    • Written by: J.K. Rowling
    • Narrated by: Jim Dale
    • Length: 18 hrs and 55 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 660
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 603
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 603

    When Dumbledore arrives at Privet Drive one summer night to collect Harry Potter, his wand hand is blackened and shrivelled, but he does not reveal why....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Best book in the series ?

    • By Caroline Emm on 2017-11-29

    Price: CDN$ 55.75

    • Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Book 7

    • Written by: J.K. Rowling
    • Narrated by: Jim Dale
    • Length: 21 hrs and 36 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 1,236
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 1,109
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 1,112

    As he climbs into the sidecar of Hagrid's motorbike and takes to the skies, leaving Privet Drive for the last time, Harry knows that Lord Voldemort and the Death Eaters are not far behind....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Excellent listen

    • By Amazon Customer on 2018-07-09

    Price: CDN$ 55.75

    • The Hate U Give

    • Written by: Angie Thomas
    • Narrated by: Bahni Turpin
    • Length: 11 hrs and 40 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 531
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 487
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 484

    Sixteen-year-old Starr Carter moves between two worlds: the poor neighborhood where she lives and the fancy suburban prep school she attends. The uneasy balance between these worlds is shattered when Starr witnesses the fatal shooting of her childhood best friend Khalil at the hands of a police officer. Khalil was unarmed....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • A must listen

    • By Heidi Ashton on 2018-10-01

    Price: CDN$ 39.23

    • Skyward

    • Written by: Brandon Sanderson
    • Narrated by: Suzy Jackson
    • Length: 15 hrs and 28 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 347
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 327
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 327

    From Brandon Sanderson, the New York Times best-selling author of the Reckoners series, Words of Radiance, and the internationally best-selling Mistborn series, comes the first book in an epic new series about a girl who dreams of becoming a pilot in a dangerous world.... 

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Another favorite

    • By Kaya Gaudet on 2018-11-30

    Price: CDN$ 43.80

    • Crown of Midnight

    • A Throne of Glass Novel
    • Written by: Sarah J. Maas
    • Narrated by: Elizabeth Evans
    • Length: 12 hrs and 25 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 84
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 78
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 77

    She is the greatest assassin her world has ever known....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • LOVE

    • By Brittany on 2017-10-30

    Price: CDN$ 33.54

    • Harry Potter à l'École des Sorciers (Harry Potter 1)

    • Written by: J.K. Rowling
    • Narrated by: Bernard Giraudeau
    • Length: 8 hrs and 21 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 74
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 72
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 73

    Orphelin, Harry Potter est élevé par un oncle et une tante qui ne l'aiment pas. Le jour de ses 11 ans, son existence bascule...

    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • Difficile à entendre en voiture

    • By Pascal Gauthier on 2018-02-20

    Price: CDN$ 38.99

    • On Writing

    • A Memoir of the Craft
    • Written by: Stephen King
    • Narrated by: Stephen King
    • Length: 8 hrs
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 109
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 94
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 94

    "If you don't have the time to read, you don't have the time or the tools to write." Here is Stephen King's master class on his craft...

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • The Ultimate Primer for Aspiring Writers

    • By George Pickstock on 2018-09-18

    Price: CDN$ 35.20

    • Empire of Storms

    • Written by: Sarah J. Maas
    • Narrated by: Elizabeth Evans
    • Length: 25 hrs and 18 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 98
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 83
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 84

    The long path to the throne has only just begun for Aelin Galathynius. Loyalties have been broken and bought, friends have been lost and gained....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Excellent, just excellent!

    • By Michelle Tremblay on 2019-02-04

    Price: CDN$ 53.70

    • Heir of Fire

    • Throne of Glass, Book 3
    • Written by: Sarah J. Maas
    • Narrated by: Elizabeth Evans
    • Length: 20 hrs and 40 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 78
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 72
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 73

    Celaena has survived deadly contests and shattering heartbreak - but at an unspeakable cost. Now, she must travel to a new land to confront her darkest truth - a truth about her heritage that could change her life....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • awesome

    • By brittany on 2018-11-20

    Price: CDN$ 40.26

    • To All the Boys I've Loved Before

    • Written by: Jenny Han
    • Narrated by: Laura Knight Keating
    • Length: 8 hrs and 22 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 133
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 121
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 122

    Lara Jean’s love life goes from imaginary to out of control in this heartfelt novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Summer I Turned Pretty series.

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • Great listen - so different from the movie!

    • By Joyce Lacsamana on 2019-01-11

    Price: CDN$ 27.23

    • Children of Blood and Bone

    • Written by: Tomi Adeyemi
    • Narrated by: Bahni Turpin
    • Length: 17 hrs and 44 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 178
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 164
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 165

    Tomi Adeyemi conjures a stunning world of dark magic and danger in her West African-inspired fantasy debut, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • I’m speechless!

    • By Grace on 2019-01-30

    Price: CDN$ 39.46

    • The Lightning Thief

    • Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1
    • Written by: Rick Riordan
    • Narrated by: Jesse Bernstein
    • Length: 10 hrs and 2 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 101
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 90
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 91

    Twelve-year-old Percy Jackson is about to be kicked out of boarding school...again....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Great Book!

    • By Christine on 2018-10-13

    Price: CDN$ 42.92

    • The Hunger Games

    • Written by: Suzanne Collins
    • Narrated by: Carolyn McCormick
    • Length: 11 hrs and 11 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 107
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 99
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 99

    Could you survive on your own, in the wild, with everyone out to make sure you don't live to see the morning?....

    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • Brilliant writing, wrong choice of narrator

    • By Laura Sylvis on 2019-01-25

    Price: CDN$ 37.59

    • A Wizard of Earthsea

    • The Earthsea Cycle, Book 1
    • Written by: Ursula K. Le Guin
    • Narrated by: Rob Inglis
    • Length: 7 hrs and 17 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 29
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 27
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 28

    When Sparrowhawk casts a spell that saves his village from destruction, Ogion, the Mage of Re Albi, encourages the boy to apprentice himself in the art of wizardry....

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • Reads like a bards tale.

    • By Jeffery Dyck on 2018-07-30

    Price: CDN$ 34.23

    • Eragon

    • Inheritance, Book 1
    • Written by: Christopher Paolini
    • Narrated by: Gerard Doyle
    • Length: 16 hrs and 22 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 191
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 175
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 175

    Fifteen-year-old Eragon believes he is merely a poor farm boy - until his destiny as a Dragon Rider is revealed....

    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • Horrible narration.

    • By Amazon Customer on 2018-09-23

    Price: CDN$ 36.96

Show titles per page
  • 1
  • 2
  • ...
  • 5