Résultats par auteur "Jonathan Renshaw"


Toutes les catégories

1 résultat(s)
Trier par
    • Dawn of Wonder

    • The Wakening, Book 1
    • Auteur(s): Jonathan Renshaw
    • Narrateur(s): Tim Gerard Reynolds
    • Durée: 29 h et 30 min
    • Version intégrale
    • Au global
      4.5 out of 5 stars 155
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 150
    • Histoire
      4.5 out of 5 stars 150

    When a high-ranking officer gallops into the quiet Mistyvales, he brings a warning that shakes the countryfolk to their roots. But for Aedan, a scruffy young adventurer with veins full of fire and a head full of ideas, this officer is not what he seems. The events that follow propel Aedan on a journey that only the foolhardy or desperate would risk, leading him to the gates of the nation's royal academy - a whole world of secrets in itself. But this is only the beginning of his discoveries.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • An instant fantasy classic

    • Écrit par Kyle Wheeler le 2018-09-19

    Prix: CDN$ 56,44